Scott Grant CEO / Founder

sgrant@insultech-inc.com

Lisa Grant President

Matthew M. Stillitano Vice President

mstillitano@insultech-inc.com

Adam Owens Superintendent

aowens@insultech-inc.com

Mike Hagerty Estimator

mhagerty@insultech-inc.com

James "Boone" Binns Project Manager

jbinns@insultech-inc.com

Jack Vogt Estimator / Project Manager

jvogt@insultech-inc.com

Sabrina Sweeney Office Manager

ssweeney@insultech-inc.com

5724 Industry Lane
Frederick, MD 21704
Phone: (301) 378-0013
Fax: (301) 378-0017
E-mail: info@insultech-inc.com